

## AGENDA

Meeting:AMESBURY AREA BOARDPlace:Council Chamber, County Hall, Bythesea Road, TrowbridgeDate:Tuesday 18 May 2010Time:On the rising of the Council meeting

The press and public are welcome to attend the meeting.

Please direct any enquiries on this Agenda to:

Marie Todd (Area Board and Member Support Manager), direct line 01225 718036 or (e-mail) <u>marie.todd@wiltshire.gov.uk</u>

Press enquiries to Communications on direct lines 01225 713114 / 713115.

This Agenda is available on www.wiltshire.gov.uk

## Wiltshire Councillors

Cllr Mike Hewitt, Bourne and Woodford Valley (Chairman) Cllr John Smale, Bulford, Allington and Figheldean (Vice Chairman) Cllr John Noeken, Amesbury East Cllr John Smale, Bulford, Allington and Figheldean Cllr Ian West, Till and Wylye Valley Cllr Fred Westmoreland, Amesbury West Cllr Graham Wright, Durrington and Larkhill

## 1. Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the 2010/11 municipal year.

## 2. Election of Vice-Chairman

To elect a Vice-Chairman for the 2010/11 municipal year.